If you cancel your account, after 45 days 17hats may, at our sole discretion, delete all of your content; once this content is deleted, it will not be recoverable. Once your active subscription term ends, your content will no longer be accessible, so we advise exporting any reporting, contact lists, or important documents prior to the end of your subscription.
Anything you delete from within your active account will also become immediately inaccessible and cannot be restored. Please very carefully review any warning pop-ups when deleting content/information.
If you want us to delete your account, please cancel your account, then email us at email@example.com
from the email address matching your account login information. We will expunge your account from our system, though we will hold on to any data related to billing.