Watch the video below to learn how to Bulk Archive Projects. Start the new year off by cleaning up your Project's page. Take a few minutes and bulk Archive completed projects or leads that never converted. Archiving Projects does not delete the Project, it only seals it. You can still access all the information and documents within it. And, if you want to unarchive the Project, you can do so in just a few clicks.